St.Jude Church, Ettekkar, Aluva

Parish Council

The Parish council is the "Advisory body" of the parish. It consists of one representative from each family unit.  The team elects three office bearers for the council, namely VICE PRESIDENT,  SECRETARY& JOINT SECRETARY. The PRESIDENT of the council is the Parish Priest. The period of the council is three years and a written Bye law is available in the Parish for smooth functioning.



President - Parish Priest


Vice President - John Kallarakkal


Secretary -  Jenson Vadayil


(Picture coming soon)

Joint Secretary  - Jijo Payapilly

Last Update:
General update: 29-10-2017 23:06
You are visitor # 863344